Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

More cases of cyclospora infections continue to be reported by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

As of the evening of Aug. 7, 504 cases of cyclosporiasis have been reported in Arkansas, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York (including New York City), Ohio, Texas and Wisconsin. Investigators are still struggling to pinpoint sources of the outbreaks in most of the 16 affected states.

Click here to read more.